Menu
Login
Register
Gender: Woman
Size: 5' 5''
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: long
Figure: Slim
Appearance: stylish
Eye color: Blue
ZIP: RU-6xxxx
Country: Russian Federation
Age: 34 years
Zodiac sign: Sagittarius
Skin type: Mediterranean
Sexuality: Bisexual
Weight: 110 lbs
Cup size: D
Pubic Hair: Hollywood Cut (completely)
Job: HouseWife
I am: single
I´m looking for: a man
for: Webcam-Chat
Smoker: no
Alcohol: occasionally
Characteristics: romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, cosy, shy, cuddly
Sexual preferences: If you want to know more about Tutsy, you need to log in.
My hobbies: I'm from the edge of the cold snow and warm hearts. Warming up my heart and do not stay in different. Russia - a generous soul. I am yours and yours alone, take me soon and take me for a hundred seas ..
Body jewellery: No modifications
My timetable: When I have a good mood, I start to fantasize and come here to fulfill my fantasies with you.
Where is my cam placed? Bed room
Chat practices Chat / Flirt, Dirtytalk, striptease
Fetish: Role: submissive
I am: not experienced, servant, slave
Practices: foot fetish, shoe erotic, nylons, Sox, role playing, doctor games, education, humiliations, Drag, Underwear, verbal humiliation, Balloons
Toys: blindfold, tape, handcuffs, gloves, Wax, Colour, Food, Oil/gel
Furthermore I have the following fetishes: Lacy underwear, mesh stockings, showmodel
Taboos: Anal
What was my hottest experience? Sex on the roof of my house :) Have our neighbors seen us? hehehe
What I like most about sex? That the partner would be sensitive to me
a perfect date would look like this In the outdoor pool, under a starry sky :)
What do I like to try? I am interested in trying everything :)
I would love to live in this city Sweet paris my love :3
the best party, I ever attended Hugs party